ASI Welcomes New Board Members

Four new board members have been approved by the ASI Board of Directors: Rebecca Francis, Susan Hartley, Emily Laite, and Eva Sock. Each of them brings something new to the ASI Board, as we continue with our plans for 2020. We welcome them to our board table and look forward to working together.

Click here to learn more about the entire ASI Board of Directors.


Change language


Recent Posts